DCPS Interactive Data Center

FY21 Submitted School Budget Allocations

Below you will find FY21 submitted budgets for all DC Public Schools. Submitted budgets look different than initial budget allocations given by DCPS. In many cases, principals make changes positions and uses of funds to best fit the needs of their schools. While DCPS allocates funds for specific positions and resources ultimately each school's principal, in partnership with their LSAT and Instructional Superintendent, know what their school's specific needs are and change the budget to reflect those needs and goals. The data below shows those choices and the proposed final budgets submitted to DC Council for DC Public Schools.

Scroll down to view all schools or choose a school from the drop down menu below. Click on a school's name to view and download its FY21 submitted school budget worksheet. All worksheets were updated on 6.8.2020

FY21 Submitted School Budget Allocations
Aiton ES Amidon-Bowen ES
Anacostia HS Ballou HS
Ballou STAY Bancroft ES
Bard HS Barnard ES
Beers ES Benjamin Banneker HS
Boone ES Brent ES
Brightwood EC Brookland MS
Browne EC Bruce-Monroe ES @ Park View
Bunker Hill ES Burroughs ES
Burrville ES C.W. Harris ES
Capitol Hill Montessori School Cardozo EC
Cleveland ES Columbia Heights EC (CHEC)
Coolidge HS Deal MS
Dorothy Height ES Drew ES
Dunbar HS Eastern HS
Eaton ES Eliot-Hine MS
Ellington School of the Arts Excel Academy
Garfield ES Garrison ES
H.D. Cooke ES Hardy MS
Hart MS Hearst ES
Hendley ES Houston ES
Hyde-Addison ES Ida B. Wells MS
Inspiring Youth Program J.O. Wilson ES
Janney ES Jefferson Middle School Academy
Johnson, John Hayden MS Kelly Miller MS
Ketcham ES Key ES
Kimball ES King, M.L. ES
Kramer MS Lafayette ES
Langdon ES Langley ES
LaSalle-Backus ECLeckie EC
Ludlow-Taylor ES Luke Moore Alternative HS
MacFarland MS Malcolm X ES @ Green
Mann ES Marie Reed ES
Maury ES McKinley MS
McKinley Technology HS Miner ES
Moten ES Murch ES
Nalle ES Noyes ES
Oyster-Adams Bilingual School Patterson ES
Payne ES Peabody ES
Phelps HS Plummer ES
Powell ES Randle Highlands ES
Raymond ES River Terrace EC
Ron Brown HS Roosevelt HS
Roosevelt STAY Ross ES
Savoy ES School Without Walls @ Francis-Stevens
School Without Walls HS School-Within-School @ Goding
Seaton ES Shepherd ES
Simon ES Smothers ES
Sousa MS Stanton ES
Stevens Early Learning Campus Stoddert ES
Stuart-Hobson MS Takoma EC
Thomas ES Thomson ES
Truesdell ES Tubman ES
Turner ES Tyler ES
Van Ness ES Walker-Jones EC
Watkins ES West ES
Wheatley EC Whittier EC
Woodrow Wilson HS Woodson HS
Youth Services Center